DJ Yuval Itzchakov 21062012
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Awsome uplifting set!


1 Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix) Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado
2 Gift..Jective Pres Muska Remix Matt Eray
3 On My Way To Heaven feat. Richard Bedford (Above & Beyond Club Mix) Above & Beyond, Richard Bedford
4 Mr Brightside (Marco V Treatment) The Killers
5 Rocker Monster (Tomas Heredia Remix) Heatbeat
6 Wild And Perfect Day (Darwin & Backwall Remix) Rank 1 & Jochen Miller Feat. Sarah Bettens
7 In Your Arms feat. Jessica Sweetman (Rafael Frost Remix) Andy Moor, Jessica Sweetman
8 You're Gonna Love Again (Marco V Vocal Remix) NERVO
9 Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix) Andrew Rayel
10 Over The Rainbow (W & W Remix) Cosmic Gate & Jes
11 The Dark Knight (Original Mix) KhoMha
12 Varana (Chris Schweizer Rockin Mix) Mike Koglin feat. LCK
13 The Box (Original Mix) Ummet Ozcan
14 Invasion (Original Mix) W&W
15 Legions (Original Mix) Orjan Nilsen
16 Scream (Original Mix) Marco V & Marcel Woods
17 Rotunda (Original Mix) Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller
18 Zodiac Original Mix Jochen Miller
19 The Saga (Original Mix) Gareth Emery
20 The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix) Solarstone
21 Jump The Next Train (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) Young Parisians feat. Ben Lost

Licence : All Rights Reserved