Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Zzk Mixtape Vol. 22 - Nicola Cruz

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Ecuadorian producer Nicola Cruz released his debut album ‘Prender el Alma’. Like we do here at ZZK, with each release we put out a corresponding free mixtape. ‘Prender el Alma’ is a new strain of Latin American music Cruz calls ‘Andes Step’. Influenced by new digital technology, exploring local indigenous and Afro-cosmologies in a modern setting, we’re proud to present our 22nd mixtape, a piece of ridiculous hot fire from Nicola Cruz. 

Track List:

1. Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto - Maria Sola Dub
2. Flako - Twelve O'Clock Shadow
3. Praah - Chamada
4. UFe - Cumbiamor
5. Dubagroova - Phantom Drone (Pata de Perro Rmx)
6. Stephen Marley, Capleton & Sizzla - Rock Stone
7. Gaby Kerpel y Balvina Ramos - Linda Flor
8. Paloma del Cerro - Nos Habla el Maiz Remix (Nicola Cruz Remix)
9. Nicola Cruz - Colibria (History of Colour Remix)
10. Grupo Naidy - El Botellon (Nicola Cruz Remix)
11. Flako - Kuku
12. IFE - 3 Mujeres (Iború Iboya Ibosheshé)
13. Sunlightsquare - Ochosi (Jose Marquez Mix)
14. EVHA - UIU (Nicola Cruz Remix)
15. Caribou - Mars
16. Nicola Cruz - Puente Roto (Siete Catorce Remix)

Go Buy Prender el Alma:
➜ http://zzkrecords.com/prenderelalma
➜ http://zzkrecords.com/album/Prender_El_Alma
➜ Bandcamp: https://zzkrecords.bandcamp.com/album/prender-el-alma
➜ iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/album/prender-el-alma

Listen on Soundcloud:
➜ https://soundcloud.com/zzkrecords/sets/nicola-cruz-prender-el-alma

Watch the Music Video for ‘Colibria’:
➜ www.youtube.com/watch?v=iRV90c_uWpQ
Watch the Live Music Video of 'Colibria':
➜ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRugQvbt2J8
Watch the album playlist on YouTube:
➜ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mg-nB2MqvXA&list=PL97ISVilOoYBg9X0DZDInNe6ZUBvWvbmC

Licence : All Rights Reserved