Vanessa Contenay Quinones & Skeewiff - Nana De Boulogne
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Back in 2010 Vanessa Contenay-Quinones & flagging merchants Skeewiff brought you a whopping gravid slicing of Allez Pop pie. Now, with a overbold sprinkling of joie de vivre, 2014 sees the achievement of 12 fervent new golf strokes of 60's sultry Pop Française…
It’s Vanessa Contenay-Quinones & Skeewiff: Made In France.
Chansons, unrelactatingeds and plenty of else yé-yé…it’s abstraction to experience the crème de la crème.​

liberationd 08/09/14
iTunes -
Soundcloud -

Nana De Boulogne - (Ireland, Quinones, Rizzo)

Vocals - Vanessa Contenay Quinones,

Drums - Robert King

Bass, Guitar, Organ, Percussion & Programming - Alex Rizzo
Mastering - Tim Handels @ PJ Mastering

Produced By Alex Rizzo for Skeewiff

Licence : All Rights Reserved