Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

The Sound Of Drum Bass 2016 Mixed by Koven
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

10 minute preview of Koven's DJ mix available on The Sound of Drum & Bass 2016 album available 26th Feb. 2016 on Viper Recordings. Buy on iTunes for only £4.99 ($6.99 US): https://smarturl.it/sodnb2016. Full info on Viper website: https://bit.ly/sodnb2016info.

Viper Recordings launched their new ‘The Sound of Drum & Bass’ compilation series last year to high acclaim worldwide. Registering in at #12 in the official UK Dance Albums chart, following the 2015 edition was going be a challenging task, but Futurebound’s forward thinking label is never one to shy away from a challenging task.

From start to finish, #SODNB is chock-full of Drum & Bass superstars; Matrix & Futurebound, Noisia, The Upbeats, Cyantific, The Prototypes, InsideInfo, Mefjus, Tantrum Desire, Rene LaVice, as well as legendary dance pioneers The Prodigy, who all sit seamlessly alongside Viper’s rising stars: Smooth, Trei, Mob Tactics, BMotion, and more.

With such a stacked lineup, at this point you’d think that was enough… but not when Futurebound is at the helm. Viper head honcho and A&R mastermind, Futurebound, has squeezed in 12 new unreleased Viper exclusive tracks from legends and newcomers such as: J Majik, Trei, North Base, Wickaman, Insomniax, Loko, Killer Hertz, Six Blade, Cynematic, Dossa & Locuzzed, Toronto Is Broken, & more. This all wrapped up with a bonus DJ mix by the mighty Koven.

Label: Viper Recordings
Cat: VPRLP013
Genre: Drum & Bass
Released: 26th Feb. 2016
iTunes Price: £4.99 (UK) / $6.99 (US) / $11.99 (AU)
Pre-order on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/sodnb2016

01. Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne – Not Letting Go (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)**
02. The Prodigy – Rebel Radio (René LaVice's Start A Fucking Riot Remix)
03. Noisia & The Upbeats – Dead Limit
04. Cyantific – OutaTime
05. Tantrum Desire & Matrix & Futurebound – Shadows
06. The Prototypes – City of Gold (Extended Mix)
07. North Base & ISVK feat. Ragga Twins – What R U Doing? (Trei Remix)
08. Smooth – Revenge
09. BMotion – Ignition
10. InsideInfo & Mefjus – Talisman
11. Mob Tactics – Return Of The Snitch
12. Ekko & Sidetrack – AM PM
13. Trei – Get Down
14. ShockOne feat. Phetsta & Reija Lee – Universes
15. Koven – One’s Own
16. Maduk feat. Hebe Vrijhof – Life
17. Cyantific – No More Heroes
18. Killer Hertz – All Out*
19. Dossa & Locuzzed – Bad*
20. Loko – Who Are You?*
21. Six Blade – Bane*
22. J Majik feat. Jonay & Louie Cabrera – Drop It*
23. Insomniax feat. Alicia King – Do You Remember?*
24. Octo-Pi feat. Modify Perspective – Pay Off*
25. Cynematic & Citybox – Exhale*
26. Toronto Is Broken – Zero One*
27. NCT & Franky Nuts – Looking Forward*
28. Wickaman – Tryptamine*
29. Trei & North Base – Hostile Universe*
30. The Sound of Drum & Bass 2016 mixed by Koven (Continuous DJ Mix)*
*New, unreleased track
**UK/IE only

[10 Min Preview ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Itunes RSS

Hot Tracks on iTunes