The Sound Of Drum Bass 2016 Album Megamix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

The Sound of Drum & Bass 2016 album available 26th Feb. 2016 on Viper Recordings featuring 25+ tracks, 12 new exclusives + DJ mix by Koven. Buy on iTunes for only £4.99 ($6.99 US): Full info on Viper website:

Megamix Tracklist:
01. The Prodigy – Rebel Radio (René LaVice's Start A Fucking Riot Remix)
02. Noisia & The Upbeats - Dead Limit
03. LoKo - Who Are You?
04. Octo-Pi feat. Modify Perspective - Pay Off
05. InsideInfo & Mejfus - Talisman
06. North Base & ISVK feat. Ragga Twins - What R U Doing? (Trei Remix)
07. Killer Hertz - All Out
08. Smooth - Revenge
09. BMotion - Ignition
10. Trei - Get Down
11. Koven - One’s Own
12. Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne – Not Letting Go (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
13. Tantrum Desire + Matrix & Futurebound - Shadows
14. J Majik feat. Jonay & Louie Cabrera – Drop It
15. Six Blade - Bane
16. Maduk feat. Hebe Vrijhoff - Life
17. Trei & North Base - Hostile Universe
18. Toronto Is Broken - Zero One
19. NCT & Franky Nuts - Looking Forward
20. The Prototypes - City Of Gold (Extended Mix)
21. Ekko & Sidetrack - AM PM
22. Dossa & Locuzzed - Bad
23. Insomniax feat. Alicia King - Do You Remember?
24. Cynematic & Citybox - Exhale
25. Wickaman - Tryptamine
*Megamix mixed by LoKo:

Viper Recordings launched their new ‘The Sound of Drum & Bass’ compilation series last year to high acclaim worldwide. Registering in at #12 in the official UK Dance Albums chart, following the 2015 edition was going be a challenging task, but Futurebound’s forward thinking label is never one to shy away from a challenging task.

From start to finish, #SODNB is chock-full of Drum & Bass superstars; Matrix & Futurebound, Noisia, The Upbeats, Cyantific, The Prototypes, InsideInfo, Mefjus, Tantrum Desire, Rene LaVice, as well as legendary dance pioneers The Prodigy, who all sit seamlessly alongside Viper’s rising stars: Smooth, Trei, Mob Tactics, BMotion, and more.

With such a stacked lineup, at this point you’d think that was enough… but not when Futurebound is at the helm. Viper head honcho and A&R mastermind, Futurebound, has squeezed in 12 new unreleased Viper exclusive tracks from legends and newcomers such as: J Majik, Trei, North Base, Wickaman, Insomniax, Loko, Killer Hertz, Six Blade, Cynematic, Dossa & Locuzzed, Toronto Is Broken, NCT & Franky Nuts, Citybox, and Octo-Pi & Modify Perspective. This all wrapped up with a bonus DJ mix by the mighty Koven.

Label: Viper Recordings
Cat: VPRLP013
Genre: Drum & Bass
Released: 26th Feb. 2016
iTunes Price: £4.99 (UK) / $6.99 (US) / $11.99 (AU)

[Mixed By LoKo ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved