Limewax Album Teaser Out End March 2016
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

The undisputed king of skullstep hitting it hard with a brand new full length album on PRSPCT!

Here is a little teaser to give you boys & girls an idea of what to expect when it hits the streets end March 2016 on double vinyl!

Album Tracklist:
01. No Hope (For The World)
02. HLR
03. Galdilock Zone
04. Some Things Happen
05. Marinara Vulcano
06. Let Me
07. The Karmavator
08. Broken Poos (ft. Counterstrike)
09. Natural
10. Bursting Portal
11. Armagedong
12. Landing Bone (The Panacea VIP)

More info on this Huge release soon... [PRSPCT LP 007 ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved