Killer Hertz All Out
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

The Sound of Drum & Bass 2016 album available 26th Feb. 2016 on Viper Recordings featuring 25+ tracks, 12 new exclusives + DJ mix by Koven. Buy on iTunes for only £4.99 ($6.99 US): Full info on Viper website:

Viper Recordings launched their new ‘The Sound of Drum & Bass’ compilation series last year to high acclaim worldwide. Registering in at #12 in the official UK Dance Albums chart, following the 2015 edition was going be a challenging task, but Futurebound’s forward thinking label is never one to shy away from a challenging task.

From start to finish, #SODNB is chock-full of Drum & Bass superstars; Matrix & Futurebound, Noisia, The Upbeats, Cyantific, The Prototypes, InsideInfo, Mefjus, Tantrum Desire, Rene LaVice, as well as legendary dance pioneers The Prodigy, who all sit seamlessly alongside Viper’s rising stars: Smooth, Trei, Mob Tactics, BMotion, and more.

With such a stacked lineup, at this point you’d think that was enough… but not when Futurebound is at the helm. Viper head honcho and A&R mastermind, Futurebound, has squeezed in 12 new unreleased Viper exclusive tracks from legends and newcomers such as: J Majik, Trei, North Base, Wickaman, Insomniax, Loko, Killer Hertz, Six Blade, Cynematic, Dossa & Locuzzed, Toronto Is Broken, NCT & Franky Nuts, Citybox, and Octo-Pi & Modify Perspective. This all wrapped up with a bonus DJ mix by the mighty Koven.

Label: Viper Recordings
Cat: VPRLP013
Genre: Drum & Bass
Released: 26th Feb. 2016
iTunes Price: £4.99 (UK) / $6.99 (US) / $11.99 (AU)
Pre-order on iTunes:

01. Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne – Not Letting Go (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)**
02. The Prodigy – Rebel Radio (René LaVice's Start A Fucking Riot Remix)
03. Noisia & The Upbeats – Dead Limit
04. Cyantific – OutaTime
05. Tantrum Desire & Matrix & Futurebound – Shadows
06. The Prototypes – City of Gold (Extended Mix)
07. North Base & ISVK feat. Ragga Twins – What R U Doing? (Trei Remix)
08. Smooth – Revenge
09. BMotion – Ignition
10. InsideInfo & Mefjus – Talisman
11. Mob Tactics – Return Of The Snitch
12. Ekko & Sidetrack – AM PM
13. Trei – Get Down
14. ShockOne feat. Phetsta & Reija Lee – Universes
15. Koven – One’s Own
16. Maduk feat. Hebe Vrijhof – Life
17. Cyantific – No More Heroes
18. Killer Hertz – All Out*
19. Dossa & Locuzzed – Bad*
20. Loko – Who Are You?*
21. Six Blade – Bane*
22. J Majik feat. Jonay & Louie Cabrera – Drop It*
23. Insomniax feat. Alicia King – Do You Remember?*
24. Octo-Pi feat. Modify Perspective – Pay Off*
25. Cynematic & Citybox – Exhale*
26. Toronto Is Broken – Zero One*
27. NCT & Franky Nuts – Looking Forward*
28. Wickaman – Tryptamine*
29. Trei & North Base – Hostile Universe*
30. The Sound of Drum & Bass 2016 mixed by Koven (Continuous DJ Mix)*
*New, unreleased track
**UK/IE only


Licence : All Rights Reserved