June Miller Let It Roll 2016 Promo Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: neurofunkram

Official promo mix from the sound production masterminds June Miller. This world renowed duo is also a big part of this year's summer epic Let It Roll opening show AND a very unique experience in RAM BUS PARTY. Simply big. :|] The riding speed is 175: smarturl.it/LiROA2016BusParties

Virus Syndicate - Gimme the Mic (June Miller RMX) [MIDICATION]
Proxima - Ruff Scuff [NEOSIGNAL]
Audio - Ultron (Mefjus RMX) [RAM]
>> Neonlight - Triple B [BLACKOUT]
Emperor - Mindgames V.I.P [CRITICAL]
Neonlight & WinterMute - Influx (Misanthrop RMX) [BLACKOUT]
L 33 - Electroshock [EATBRAIN]
Synth Ethics - Flexbox [THE DREAMERS]
Lynx - Ruffneck Sound [DETAIL]
TC - Rep ft. Jakes [REX]
Emperor - Sidestep [CRITICAL]
Joe Ford - Let It Out [SHOGUN]
June Miller & Teddy Killerz - Rock 'n' Roll [RAM]
Black Sun Empire & STate of Mind ft. PNC - Until the World Ends (Mind Vortex RMX) [BLACKOUT]
James Marvel & MC Mota - Trump [AUDIOPORN]
Segment & Concept Vision - Charge [EATBRAIN]
Kursa & Faek - Behind this Door [BAD TASTE]
Proxima - Untwisted [NEOSIGNAL]
Fourward - Yung Bongo [SHOGUN]
Jade - What You Are (Break RMX) [CITRUS]
Document One - Klaxon [TECHNIQUE]
Kove - The Silence [KVRT]

Licence : All Rights Reserved