Current Value Optiv CZA Ghost Nation C4CDIGUK041 AVAILABLE SOON
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Available soon on Cause4Concern Recordings
Beatport Exclusive: 2017 04 28
General Release: 2017 05 12

First up, Current Value joins forces with both Optiv and CZA for ‘Ghost Nation', a colossal slammer which hits harder with every beat relay. Each artist drops their own unadulterated finesse into an intimidating mix of talent, drawing out a beast that goes straight for the aural jugular. With nastily divisive synth patterns and booming sub bass, ‘Ghost Nation' throws you straight into the deep end and holds you there. Intricately designed yet powerful with every kick, the layers build to create a resounding impact. It's clear to see why Current Value was adopted for the following single;
the merging of skillsets between all three artists ensures the trio are unstoppable.

Licence : All Rights Reserved