Controlled Kaos - On & On [FREE DOWNLOAD]
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Please Comment, [↻ Repost] & "♥" if you enjoy the track!!! FREE DOWNLOAD on tap in 320kbps MP3 & Lossless WAV format...

WAV: (gettable in the Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz Free achievement archive)

2012 and 2013 flagrant two very better off-conventional 4/20 Free EP's and the Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz household
continues to demand that we not stopover in that location
. So, we have fat up yet more series of extensive juicy songs to act as the soundtrack to this harvest's external respiration sessions. The compilation features NINETEEN odd runnings that set the mood befitting for this particular occasion. The liberation will be on hand for FREE DOWNLOAD on April 20th! Aside from enjoying the diversion, all we ask is that you distributed the word acrobatic the freeing just before primitive the festivities :)

Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz 4/20 Free EP (2014)
01 The Widdler - Concentrate
02 Maddman - Sleepy
03 pressurised Kaos - On & On
04 Urban - Soulwork
05 Requake & Mambeats - Karamel
06 The Weeknd - Drunk In Love (Nibé x Eakay Remix)
07 Hitman - Footsteps
08 A-List - Anjuna
09 P-Note - Posse Cut
10 Demure - Cloud Top
11 K Man - Slower
12 Subtle Mind - First Light
13 El Jeffe - Possibilities
14 Caidance - Out of Orbit Dub
15 FBOM - Erat (HxdB Remix)
16 Blasta - Papa Do It Sweet
17 Hijinkx & Lokrian - Oh Yeah
18 ENiGMA Dubz - prior to We Started
19 Experiment1 - Lust (Sparc Remix) & into action AKA A-List into actionUk

Licence : All Rights Reserved