Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Turn Over Boris Brejcha Preview

  • played 19.25 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Boris Brejcha is coming up with his 5th album called "22".
It will be available on:
500 special limited white Vinyls + 4GB designed USB stick
(includes all 22 tracks in WAV & MP3) + 8 pages Songbook.

Or you can get it as:
MP3 (Beatport, iTunes, Spotify and more)

01. It Start´s
02. Moondancer
03. Schattenmönch
04. White Rainbow
05. Streets Of Gold
06. Applepaw
07. Mont Blanc
08. One Day
09. Maikäfer
10. Mr. Hendrix
11. Don´t Stop
12. Bounce It
13. Turn Over
14. Sometimes Things Get Complicated
15. Night Owl
16. Killing Me
17. The Superblast
18. Welcome To Real Life
19. Sandmann
20. The Sky Is The Limit
21. Pillenkäfer
22. The Meaning Of Life
RELEASE DATE: 22.02.2016

(stay serious! and feel free to download & share)

www.borisbrejcha.de [Original Mix ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved