Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Tronic Podcast 193 With Noir [technomusi…c |2016-04-17]

  • played 14.26 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

01.Ejeca - Meme [Exploris]
02.Paul Ursin - Allarmspace [NM2]
03.CW/A - Mantra [Parachute]
04.Dense & Pika - Drag n Drop [Drumcode]
05.Van Bonn - Pluto [Van Bonn]
06.Fang - The Hunt [Deeply Rooted House]
07.HBNG - Sudden Death [Tanstaafl Records]
08.Metodi Hristov - That's Normal [Noir Music]
09.Reinier Zonneveld - Cholnare [Tronic]
10.Ilario Alicante - Forward (Edited) [Soma Records]
11.Noir - Bataille [Tronic[
12.Hayze - Brighter Days (Huxley Remix) [Noir Music]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (www.syndicast.co.uk)
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: http://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration/radio-station

Licence : All Rights Reserved