Transmissions 099 with Lolla Tek & A++
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

01. Anti-Slam & Weapon - Shatter (Original Mix) [Funk'n Deep]
02. Ovi M - Feline Frenzy (AndReew rmx) [Black Kat]
03. Peppelino - Emirates (Original Mix) [Airtaxi Records]
04. Peppelino, David Garez - Amster Damn (Original Mix) [Funk'n Deep]
05. D-Unity - Tell You Something (Original Mix) [Funk'n Deep]
06. Urig & Dice - Portal (Marc Galindo rmx) [Funk'n Deep]
07. Ovi M - Feline Frenzy (JunkieKids rmx) [Black Kat]
08. A++, Lolla Tek - 9nemy (Ovi M, Ferrum Remix) [Consumed Music]
09. A++, Lolla Tek - Lucy Overdrive (Original Mix) [Black Kat]
10. Richie Santana - Nocturnal (Original Mix) [Dynamo Recordings]
11. A++, Lolla Tek - Odd Signals (Original Mix) [Consumed Music]
12. Spartaque - Molly Hates This (ADE Mix) [Funk'n Deep]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here:

Licence : All Rights Reserved