The Magic Knob V [technomusic |2016-05-0…7]

  • played 47.06 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Not your average label podcast here is a compilation of genuine deep house, tech house and minimal techno gems that make a bold statement of the power those electronic music genres have reached today.

TRACKLIST (the majority of the tracks are unavailable studio mixes:)

2.Loops Des Steps by From Karaoke To Stardom
4.Youniverse by David Granha
6.Relax Yo' Self (Dudley Strangeways remix) by Brett Johnson
8.Fox Tooth (Kaytronik Floss dub) by Atjazz
11.Nada Brahma (The Persuader mix) by Blond:ish
12.Late Night by Alistair Albrecht
13.Revolution (Adam Freemer mix) by Vanessa Daou
16.Afrikan (Sasse/Ed remix) by Ben Watts, Blakwood
18.Lost In The Sea (Mark Alow remix) by Nacho Portichuelo

Licence : All Rights Reserved