Soul Button Placid

  • played 6.4 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Quintessence
Label: Inner Symphony
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 25th, 2017
Cover Art: Can Çetinkaya

Cat No: IS001

After 3 years of producing an exquisite series of podcasts, Inner Symphony, becomes a label. Similar to how Steyoyoke began, Soul Button is building a new roster of artists who will become the core of this much anticipated label.

Emotive, profound and uplifting ethereal techno are the key descriptors of this new project. Their first release, Quintessence, consists of originals from Soul Button himself, Clawz SG, Rauschhaus, Mashk, Teho, Anders., and newcomers Rusty Boy, Synästhesie, Fractal Architect and Dan Baber.

01. Soul Button - Placid (Original Mix)
02. Rauschhaus - The Miracle Of A Million Lights (Original Mix)
03. Anders. - Très Bien (Original Mix)
04. Clawz SG - Perennial (Original Mix)
05. Mashk - Sunset's Gleam (Original Mix)
06. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber - Forest (Original Mix)
07. Synästhesie - Lotus (Original Mix)
08. Rustboy - Iterations (Original Mix)
09. Teho - Dreamcatcher (Original Mix) [SNIPPET Original Mix ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved