Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

S3rl Feat Razor Sharp Krystal When I Die… nightfall preorder now

  • played 7.24 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

FSM & Terraform Music Present 'Nightfall'!

1x CD Unmixed & Mixed Physical Album feat' exclusive music from M-Project & Zoe VanWest, Haze & Krystal, S3RL, Sc@r, Micheal Mansion, Daniel Seven, Nakura, Future Shock & more!

*PRE-ORDERS NOW OPEN* - International Shipping! >> http://futurestatemusic.bigcartel.com/product/future-state-terraform-music-presents-nightfall-1x-cd

CLICK FOR ALL ALBUM SAMPLES >> https://soundcloud.com/future-state-music/sets/nightfall


01. M-Project Feat' Zoe VanWest - Dream Come True
02. M-Project & DJ Wyld - Hype The Funk
03. Nakura - All The Time In The World
04. S3RL Feat' Razor Sharp & Krystal - When I Die (Bury Me A Raver) (Future Shock Remix)
05. Micheal Mansion Feat' Jesschelle - You & Me
06. M-Project, DJ Skye & 2b Happy - Go To My Show
07. Haze Feat' Krystal - You Are The One
08. M-Project & Sc@r - Narcotic
09. Daniel Seven - Momentum
10. Sash Dee & Daniel Seven Feat. Zoe VanWest - Over & Over (M-Project Remix)
11. Bonus Mix from Ken Masters B2B M-Project

Format: 1x CD (10x Unmixed Tracks + 1 Bonus Mix)
Catalogue Number - FSMCD-001 - TFMCD-011
Release Date: 29th July 2016

We've also recently launched our FSM Youtube channel! Join our international presenters & tutors as they interview the likes of S3RL, Alex Prospect, Sc@r, Haze, gather footage of the UK Hardcore Events in their area & create free production tutorial videos!

FSM Youtube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb7uZs87wlUTHCnAfk5IiSQ
FSM fb - www.facebook.com/Future-State-Music-766100100081242
FSM Twitter - www.twitter.com/FutureStateUK

Terraform Music fb - https://www.facebook.com/Terraform-Music-552167938196660
[Future Shock Remix ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved