MORD023 - Charlton - Forgotten EP (previews)
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Label: Mord
Artist: Charlton
Title: Forgotten EP
Cat No: MORD023
Format: 12" and Digital

A1 Forgotten
A2 Rough Times
B1 Behave
B2 Elongation
D1 Dirty Questions [digi privileged]

Release Date: 04.11.2015

Crystal morning.
Sniffing quivering psychological feature,
lengthwise in the gutter,
where gone flesh circulates,
where is he now?


Early military operation: James Ruskin, Marcel Dettmann, Tommy Four Seven, Truncate, DVS1, Clouds, Brendon Moeller, Samuli Kemppi, Hans Bouffmyhre, Dax J, Progression, SP-X, I/Y, Octave, Ansome, Patrick DSP, Domenico Crisci, Endlec, SHDW, Exium, Joton, Dave Tarrida, W.I.R.E, Gareth Wild, L.A.W, Paul Birken, Martyn Hare, A001, Hector Oaks, 138, Stenny, Rebekah, Unbalance, DJ Emerson, Luis Ruiz, The Noisemaker, Mr. Jones, Jeff Rushin, Truss, Dimi Angelis, Kwartz, Raiz. Developer, Lag, Go Hiyama, Joseph Capriati, NX1, Paul Mac, Sven Schaller, DJ Hyperactive, Psyk, Kyle Geiger, Flug, Tensal, Sawf, 3.14, P.E.A.R.L, Jerome Hill, Sigha, Tripeo, Juho Kusti, Pinion, Inigo Kennedy, J. Tijn, Kobosil, Operator...

Licence : All Rights Reserved