Monika Kruse BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Monika Kruse - BBC Radio 1 - Essential Mix (1.4.17)

"Monika Kruse is techno royalty. She's a German DJ, producer and driving force behind Electric Avenue and Terminal M. She's played every major techno club and event there is to play over a twenty year career, including this year's techno summit Timewarp, where she'll be appearing for the twelfth time. Not many get to play that often!
Her Essential Mix features music from Gregor Tresher, Dubfire and label mates Pig&Dan."


Clint Stewart – Breathe [Terminal M]
Konstantin Sibold & Kosme – Untitled
Dino Lenny – Rec My Dream
Anna – Portable Paradise
Gregor Tresher – The Focus Shift [BNS]
Dubfire & Miss Kittin – Ride (Solomun Remix) [Sci + Tec]
Kiko – Mindgate [Noir Music]
Ramon Tapia – Karma (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
Julian Jeweil – Blue [Drumcode]
Comuno – Kookaburra [KD]
Mark Reeve – Let Go [Subvision]
D-Deck – Cobalto [Phobiq]
Ilija Djokovic – Spectrum [Terminal M]
Monika Kruse meets Pig&Dan – So Good [Terminal M]
Aitor Ronda – Loveration
Loco & Jam – Argentina [Terminal M]
Monika Kruse meets Pig&Dan – Get Me On [Terminal M]
Pig&Dan – Acid Bath [Elevate]
Boxia – Colour Sequence Orange [We Are The Brave]
Dinky – Slowly (Radio Slave Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
Quadrant – Infinition [R&S]

Mixed by Monika Kruse [1.4.17 ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved