John Digweed Restructured CD2 Restructures Preview
  • played 5.72 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

John Digweed Re:Structured 3xCD/1xDVD
Released December 4th

Pioneering an international network of artists since its origin in 1991, together John Digweed and Nick Muir have provided a gateway for the visions of underground music’s most profound names to consistently release their innovative and groundbreaking productions. Rooted firmly in the upper tier of electronic music’s premier division, Bedrock has rightfully become a pivotal component in the hearts and minds of dance music lovers across the globe.

Driving forward from the releases of Structures One and Two in 2010 and 2011, John Digweed proudly announces his next showcase of all the styles and influences that have made Bedrock such an intrinsic element of dance music’s tapestry. Featuring three CD’s and an exclusive DVD that impeccably captures the trademark Bedrock sound, Re-Structured is yet another exceptional milestone in the history of Bedrock records.

Consistently enchanting the worlds most prolific dance floors, Re-Structured exhibits thirty-five tracks (twenty-one exclusive), which have been compiled and mixed by label head John Digweed over three discs. Welcoming new artists to Bedrock as well as inviting some revered favorites from over the years, Re-Structured intricately captivates Digweed’s electric perception of how music should be experienced. Each of the three discs are merged together by the unyielding and mesmeric production style of Bedrock artists new and old, creating a listening experience no like no other.

Certain to entice a standing ovation from all types of Bedrock listeners, the second CD boasts a remarkable selection of reworks and remixes from some classics from the labels catalogue. Transforming these eleven tracks into a perfected listening experience, the likes of Electric Rescue, Joeski, and Sian all provide their colossal and limitless production styles re-constructing some of Bedrocks most adored releases.

An inconceivable selection of productions fused together into a unique and eclectic release, Re-Structured reiterates the undeniable fact that John Digweed and Bedrock records are musical visionaries, responsible for shaping and inspiring the paths of so many artists to date. Whether it be focusing on the future, or propelled by the past, John Digweed continues to be one of electronic music’s most esteemed DJs, producers, and label bosses.

CD2 – “Re:Structures”

1. Bedrock - Santiago - Nick Muir 2015 Downtempo Version
2. Guy J - Candyland - Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix
3. John Digweed & Nick Muir - Track For Life - Cosmic Cowboys Remix
4. Bedrock - Santiago - Joeski Remix
5. Bedrock - Beautiful Strange - Montel Remix
6. Bedrock - Emerald - BOg Remix
7. John Digweed & Nick Muir - Aquatonic - Alberto Ruiz Remix
8. John Digweed & Nick Muir Vs Christian Smith & Wehbba - Mantis - Alexander Kowalski Remix
9. JDNMGJ - Trezzz - Nick Muir 2015 Remix
10. John Digweed & Nick Muir - Tangent - Sian Aztec Remix
11. John Digweed & Nick Muir Vs Psycatron - Awakenings - Electric Rescue Acid Remix

Licence : All Rights Reserved