John Digweed Restructured CD1 Originals Preview
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Pioneering an international network of artists since its origin in 1991, together John Digweed and Nick Muir have provided a gateway for the visions of underground music’s most profound names to consistently release their innovative and groundbreaking productions. Rooted firmly in the upper tier of electronic music’s premier division, Bedrock has rightfully become a pivotal component in the hearts and minds of dance music lovers across the globe.

Driving forward from the releases of Structures One and Two in 2010 and 2011, John Digweed proudly announces his next showcase of all the styles and influences that have made Bedrock such an intrinsic element of dance music’s tapestry. Featuring three CD’s and an exclusive DVD that impeccably captures the trademark Bedrock sound, Re-Structured is yet another exceptional milestone in the history of Bedrock records.

Consistently enchanting the worlds most prolific dance floors, Re-Structured exhibits thirty-five tracks (twenty-one exclusive), which have been compiled and mixed by label head John Digweed over three discs. Welcoming new artists to Bedrock as well as inviting some revered favorites from over the years, Re-Structured intricately captivates Digweed’s electric perception of how music should be experienced. Each of the three discs are merged together by the unyielding and mesmeric production style of Bedrock artists new and old, creating a listening experience no like no other.

Titled ‘Re-Structured’, CD one includes ten exclusive never before heard tracks, introducing the likes of Montel with his stellar production of ‘At Night’, alongside Lee Van Dowski and Joop Junior who all make their debuts on the Bedrock imprint. Never straying too far away from some of the labels most of enthralling releases, Digweed welcomes back leading members of the Bedrock family Dave Angel, Quivver and BOg with the masterfully crafted ‘Ava’.

Pre-order the 3xCD/1xDVD and 3x12" Vinyl here, released December 4th

John Digweed – “Re-Structured”

CD1 - “Structures”

1. Quivver - Time Go By - Reprise
2. Joop Junior - Sofie_Lucie
3. Rory Gallagher & James Trystan - Waking Giants
4. Philipp Straub & Andrew Fonda - True Basics
5. Dave Angel - Scorpion
6. Montel - Life
7. CJ Jeff - Leave Me
8. BOg - Ava
9. Montel - At Night
10. Lee Van Dowski - Ici Et Maintenant

Licence : All Rights Reserved