Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

House Farm Summer Sessions

  • played 43.49 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

House farm Summer Sessions CD002
New Compilation out soon~
Miami’s own, Lostworld, radio show has always displayed the ultimate in electronic dance music. From techno house to tech house and EDM, featuring local and global artists and the best in music week to week.
The Show has grown exponentially in the past decade and now airs on Di.FM techno channel on Fridays at 5 pm EST.
Here are our favorite pics for the summer and selections that indelibly capture the soul of the underground music scene.

track list

01. Gaty Lopez - First of All [CONIC RECORDS]
02.Jason Brooks - Step Out (Frankie Volo Remix)[CONIC RECORDS]
03.Tube & Berger, Ante Perry - In the Shadows (Joeski Remix)
04. P.A.C.O., Return of the Jaded - NIGHTS WATCH (Original Mix) [Kittball]
05. Skymate - Rock Your Body (Original mix)[HOUSE FARM]
06. Moonwalk-ECLIPSE-Original-Mix [Kittball]
07. Sergio D'Angelo, Alain Diamond, Toni Aiklan - No Money (Original Mix)
08. Ian Pooley - Celtic Cross (Len Faki Remix) [Kittball]
09. Gaty Lopez - Put Your Love (Original Mix)[CONIC RECORDS]
10. Jesus Avila - Voices - Seeds US remix [HOUSE FARM]
11. Dan Gerade - Enhanced Reality[HOUSE FARM]
12. Seeds (US)_Journey [HOUSE FARM]
13. George Acosta - Point Blank [HOUSE FARM]
14. Seeds - House Farm Presents Miami Vol.2 Continuous Mix [PREVIEW ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved