DJ Mix Number 05 [technomusic |2017-03-23]
  • played 47.34 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

First of all I like to wish you Merry Christmas. Think about positive things in life and have a great time together with your Family. That´s most important. I am really happy to give away my this years "Christmas Mix" (Number 05). This time I decided to record my DJ Mix in a Club in Germany (Augsburg) called "Kesselhaus" which I really love. And this year I recorded a 2 hours Set and mixed it up with unreleased and also already released music of mine. I hope you have fun with that one and slide smooth into 2017.

1. Schaltzentrale (Joker Remake) Intro Version (Unreleased)
2. Schaltzentrale (Joker Remake)
3. Nothing Seems To Be (Unreleased)
4. Grinch (Unreleased)
5. Never Look Back (Unreleased)
6. Fckng Trap (Unreleased)
7. Drugs (Unreleased)
8. Turn Over
9. Night Owl
10. Killing Me
11. Devil (Unreleased)
12. U Ready 4 That (Unreleased)
13. Game Over (Unreleased)
14. FEAR
15. Welcome To Real Life
16. Hashtag
17. Distortion Is Nothing
18. Acid Attack - Ann Clue & Boris Brejcha
19. Gehörschadengenerator (Unreleased)

Note: All tracks are written and produced by Boris Brejcha.
For any question:

Watch the Video:

WAV Download:


Licence : All Rights Reserved