Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

1605 Podcast 239 With Arturo Silvestre…

  • played 6.32 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

The best techno and tech-house tracks of this month, selected and mixed by Arturo Silvestre

01. Don Zivutin feat. Nicky Banks - Total Nonsense (Dub Version) [Night Beat Records]
02. Jose V - Bullet Time (Orginal Mix) [Ausara Recordings]
03. Mark Grandel - AAM (Aaron Mash Remix) [Bullet Proof Records]
04. Nicola Baldaci - Magnetized (Original Mix) [Adunanza Records]
05. Pablo Muzi3k - The Wrong Path (Original Mix) [Bullet Proof Records]
06. Aileman Blau - Cave (Eisen Blau Remix) [Boogie Recordings]
07. Hot Lipps Inc. - Ultimate Seduction (Original Mix) [Gramola Records]
08. Camilo Diaz - Beginning (Original Mix) [Bullet Proof Records]
09. Macromism - Backstab (Original Mix) [Tronic Music]
10. Techrover, Richard Cleber - Inside The Machine (Richard Cleber Remix) [Ausara Recordings]
11. Jaceo - Eros 112 (Matt Sassari Remix) [Kinetika Records]
12. Ramiro Lopez - Steps (Original Mix) [Intec]
13. Mike Väth, Robin Hirte - DRY (Sebastian Fleischer Remix) [Freak In Records]
14. Alberto Tolo - Magic Puppet (Original Mix) [SCI + TEC]

More 1605 podcasts here:

Follow us:

Licence : All Rights Reserved