Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Takashi Yoshimatsu: Digital Bird Suite F…or flute and piano

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Takashi Yoshimatsu (*1953): Digital bird suite, op. 15 (1982)
1. Bird-phobia
5. Bird circuit

Performed live at the About Art Gallery, Athens, November 10th 2012

Marilena Dori, flute
Stefanos Nasos, piano

Licence : All Rights Reserved