Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

No Harm [rock |2016-02-23]

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Released February 16, 2016
'Forgiver' out April 29.

Written by Adam Fuhr and Keegan Steele
Produced by Jace Lasek and Yes We Mystic
Engineered by Jace Lasek at Breakglass + Private Ear
Mixed by Jace Lasek at Breakglass
Mastered by Ryan Morey at Grey Market

Adam Fuhr • Vocals, Guitar, Synth, Rhodes
Keegan Steele • Vocals, Mandolin, Synth
Jodi Plenert • Cello, Organ, Keyboard, Piano, Wurlitzer, Vocals
Jordon Ottenson • Drum Kit, Electronic Drums

Solana Johannson • Violin

Thanks to Jonathan Cummins, Jace Lasek, Eric Ross, MFM, FACTOR.

Licence : All Rights Reserved