Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Flags In The Air [rock |2015-12-23]

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Music & Words by Magne Furuholmen

Lead vocals: Filip Clements
Backing vocals: Magne Furuholmen

Artwork by Jesper Topstad

Licence : All Rights Reserved