A Polaris [rock |2016-05-17]
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Our Sophmore EP

Composed by Black Bile:
Ivan Flores - Vocals
Ronnie Gonzalez - Drums
George Perez - Bass
Pedro Lumbrano - Guitar

All tracks were recorded, mixed and produced by Pedro Lumbrano
Mastering was done by Bryan Shordeli of Northen Faces
Album Art was designed by Delta Options

Licence : All Rights Reserved