Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Raging Fyah Official Mixtape By Mighty C…rown

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

'Mighty Crown, Raging Fyah Official Mixtape: Roots rock reggae group Raging Fyah outta Kingston Jamaica have been putting out music since 2008 and have self-released a few albums before signing to VP Records last year. This five-piece band has been churning out positive reggae vibes and high-quality music all of which is very clear with their latest release, Everlasting. World-famous champion sound Mighty Crown has put together a mix of some the best tracks off the Fyah Squad’s new album, and the result is nothing but positive and powerful vibes for your listening pleasure. Listen below and make sure to grab the new album, if you enjoy the mix!" - Large Up

'Everlasting' Out Now: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/everlasting/id1105984746

1. Get Up
2. Fight
3. Everlasting
4. Wondering
5. Irie Vibe
6. Dash Wata
7. Far Away
8. First Love
9. Live Your Life feat. J Boog & Busy Signal
10. Ready For Love
11. Justice
12. RaggaMuffin
13. Judgement Day
14. Milk & Honey
15. Brave
16. Humble feat. Jesse Royal
17. Try Again
18. Nah Look Back
19. Jah Glory
20. Happiness

Licence : All Rights Reserved