Fire Slaughter [reggae |2016-08-05]
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Groundings in preparation for the arrival of the "9" album. . .

Free Download:

Pre-order the "9" album:

Track List

1. Fire Slaughter
2. Avocado *9 Grams Per Serving
3. Marijuana (prod. by Biggy Music)
4. This is NOT a mixtape “K'nife"
5. Listen (prod by Steam Chalice Records)
6. Drunvalo Melchezidek
7. Humble Mi (prod. by Lost Ark Music / Steam Chalice Records)
8. She's got a ticket (Tracy Chapman cover)
9. Feeling Irie (prod by VP Records)
10. Feme9 “K'nife"
11. Unafraid (prod by Shamala Prod)
12. Misunderstood (Nina Simone Cover) (prod. by Steam Chalice Records)
13. Sizzla Kalonji Medley (prod. by Steam Chalice Records)
14. Bloody City (prod by VP Records)
15. H.I.M Haile Selassie I
16. New Name (Ras Micheal Cover) (prod. by Steam Chalice Records)
17. Ra Un Nefer Amen
18. Outro - 9 "K'nife

Released by:
Steam Chalice Records / VP Records

Licence : All Rights Reserved