Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: dance

[Mini Album] PRISTIN - The 1st Mini Album 'HI! PRISTIN

PRISTIN (프리스틴) - The 1st Mini Album `HI! PRISTIN`
Release Date: 2017.03.21
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Pledis Entertainment unveils rookie group Pristin, a portmanteau of "prismatic" and "elastin," with their energetic debut Hi Pristin! Members Roa, Yu Ha, Eun Woo, Rena, Xi Yeon, Sung Yeon, Kyla, Yehana and I.O.I's Na Young and Kyul Kyung exhibit their power and charms through six self-produced tracks, including the title number Wee Woo, the uptempo trap and dubstep jam Black Widow, the acoustic song Over n Over and the full member version of the previously released We.

Track List:
01. Be The Star
02. Wee Woo *Title
03. Black Widow?
04. Running
05. Over N Over
06. We

#PRISTIN #프리스틴 #WeeWoo

Licence : All Rights Reserved