Ordinary Pleasure [pop |2016-01-01]
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

From new album "Syncope", out now on People Teeth.

Digital: http://hyperurl.co/424fdr
CD release from Flau, Jan 27th, 2016: http://www.flau.jp/releases/55.html
Vinyl Pre-Order: https://peopleteeth.bandcamp.com

All Music Written and Performed by Nicholas Principe
Alto Saxophone by Will Epstein (High Water, Nicolas Jaar)
"Fuzz" by Peter Silberman (The Antlers)
French Horn by Victor Nash (Point Juncture, WA)


Recorded at DESTINATION: UNIVERSE! Portland, Oregon
Engineered by Victor Nash
Produced by Nicholas Principe
Mixed by Victor Nash & Nicholas Principe
Quality Control by Andrew Dunn
Mastered by Jen Munson at Taloowa
Photography and Artwork by Hana Tajima

Licence : All Rights Reserved