Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Ritual Chamber Beings Of Entropy

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Taken from the album "Obscurations (To Feast On The Seraphim)" out on Compact Disc/2xLP/Digital Feb 25, 2016.

Album announcement:

Bay Area based one-man death metal monstrosity RITUAL CHAMBER have completed work on the anticipated debut album “Obscurations (To Feast On The Seraphim)” to be released Feb 26 on Compact Disc/2xLP/Digital.

Commanded solely by multi-instrumentalist Dario Derna (known for his time spent in such luminaries as Infester, Krohm, Evoken, Drawn & Quartered etc.), a veteran of 25 years within the American underground death/doom metal scene, RITUAL CHAMBER sees Derna (aka Numinas) re-visit his death metal roots (Infester’s “To The Depths, In Degradation” album is an underground death metal cult classic if there ever was one) once again.

The “Pits Of Tentacled Screams” demo from 2014 would bring immediate awareness for RITUAL CHAMBER within the underground death metal scene and was even considered by many as one of the best underground death metal releases of said year. With “Obscurations”, Derna has taken the RITUAL CHAMBER sound of monolithic death to a plateau more devastating and massive; a scenario of world destroying enveloping dark death metal terror.

Recorded and mixed at San Francisco’s Light Rail Studios, mastered by Audiosiege, and featuring artwork by elusive artist C. Campbell, tracklisting to “Obscurations” goes as follows:

1. Into The Collective Coffin
2. The Eternal Eye
3. Beings Of Entropy
4. The Aphotic Dread
5. A Parasitic Universe
6. Toward A Malignant Bliss
7. The Grasp Of The Host
8. Void Indoctrination
9. As Dust And The Animal

Licence : All Rights Reserved