MASTER - An Epiphany Of Hate
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

MASTER are one of the most well known and longest running Death Metal acts on the planet.

The last, highly successful, MASTER album "The Witchhunt" (2013) was already released via the German cult label FDA Rekotz / Soulfood Music and so will the new masterpiece "An Epiphany Of Hate".

"An Epiphany Of Hate" was produced at Shaark Studios in Czech Republic and will be released on January 29th 2016 as CD/Digi/Digital and February 26th as LP version.

The great cover artwork for "An Epiphany of Hate" was created by artist Mark Cooper.

Here´s the tracklist for "An Epiphany Of Hate":

1. Subdue The Politician
2. Fiction Soon Becomes Reality
3. Face Your Fear
4. Just Be Yourself
5. Just Take My Right Arm
6. An Epiphany Of Hate
7. It´s Clearly Eden
8. The People Of The Damned
9. Senses All Will Be Controlled
10. Red Alert

Album PRE-ORDER: WWW.FDA-REKOTZ.COM (strictly limited editions are available!)

Licence : All Rights Reserved