Conveyancing Fees
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: feesproperty

TITLE: The Three Stages of the Conveyancing Process

Conveyancing, the process by which property ownership is legally transferred from seller to buyer and secures them land rights.
Carried out by a licensed conveyancer, there are three stages to the process:
Before contract – exchange of details and negotiation occurs
Exchange of contracts – contract signing and agreement becomes legally binding
Completion – transaction is completed and buyer now legally owns property

Licence : All Rights Reserved