Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month.

Upload Cover

Jomolski`s Uploads

  • Love Song Remix A love song is a song about being in love, falling in love, heartbreak upon the ending of a loving relationship, and the feelings that these experiences bring.
    jomolski 00:50:13 140 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Depeche Mode - RMX Depeche Mode are an English electronic band formed in 1980 in Basildon, Essex. The group's original line-up consisted of Dave Gahan (lead vocals, occasional songwriter since 2005), Martin Gore (keyboards, guitar, vocals, chief songwriter after 1981), Andy Fletcher (keyboards), and Vince Clarke (keyboards, chief songwriter from 1980 until 1981)
    jomolski 00:04:55 149 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • New Order- Dream Attack (Demo) Technique is the fifth studio album by the English rock band New Order, released in ... 'Mr Disco', 'Vanishing Point' and 'Dream Attack.
    jomolski 00:05:48 95 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Information Society - Mash up ( remix ) Information Society (also known as InSoc) is an American band originally from Minneapolis, Minnesota, initially active from 1982 to 1997, primarily consisting of Kurt Harland Larson, Paul Robb, and James Cassidy; the latter two reconvened the band in 2006, initially with Christopher Anton as lead vocalist, then with Harland rejoining them as lead vocalist by 2008.
    jomolski 00:08:15 102 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • jomolski
  • profile viewed 585 times
  • message share profile
Who to Follow