Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Tri Warga, Pancha Yadnya , Tribuana Cont…emplation

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Tri Warga, three means to achieve Moksa or liberation:
1. Dharma, righteousness.
2. Artha, financial.
3. Kama, pleasure or desire.

Panca Yadnya, five sacrifices:
1. Dewa Yadnya, sacrifice to God.
2. Pitra Yadnya, sacrifice to ancestor.
3. Rsi Yadnya, sacrifice to sage.
4. Butha Yadnya, sacrifice to nature and its spirit.
5. Manusa Yadnya, sacrifice to people and society.

Licence : All Rights Reserved