Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Panic City Up All Night

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Panic City - Up All Night (feat. Reid Stefan & Mike Taylor) OUT NOW on Dim Mak Records
iTunes: smarturl.it/UpAllNight_i
Beatport: smarturl.it/UpAllNight_bp
Spotify: smarturl.it/UpAllNight_s

After an impressive string of DIM MAK releases, San Francisco native Panic City delivers his debut EP, Up All Night. The record is dripping with a nostalgic yearning for the dancefloor, starting with the bass and piano driven future house gem “5AM” featuring UK MC Kris Kiss. At the center of the EP is the title track, which features Mike Taylor’s creamy vocals layered over a chunky breakbeat and warm piano grooves. With the club-ready cut “Go Grey,” Panic City displays his versatility in a fury of cowbells and hyper Dutch horn-like synths. The closing track “Future Love” is a euphoric instrumental that pays homage to contagiously good vibes and late nights out.

- facebook.com/paniccitymusic
- twitter.com/paniccitymusic
- instagram.com/paniccitymusic

- facebook.com/reidstefan
- twitter.com/reidstefanmusic
- instagram.com/reidstefan

- facebook.com/iammiketaylor/
- twitter.com/iammiketaylor
- instagram.com/iammiketaylor [feat. Reid Stefan & Mike Taylor ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved