HOTCCD004 DJ Le Roi - Free Your Mind
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Following 2012's Paradise Summer Sampler, this 14-track and field liberation will showcase a breadth of new and naturalized talent with reference to with the imprint, from the likes of Gel Abril, Patrick Topping and Russ Yallop to newcomers such that as Jamy Wing, Beep Dee and Pete Dorling. Label strategic Jamie Jones has as well
contributed, motion in with mountainous dance floor cut "People From The Moon." The direct compilation will be gettable on CD, digitally and on two 12-inch samplers.

01. DJ Le Roi - Free Your Mind
02. Tom Flynn - Take Me Down
03. Jamie Jones - People From The Moon
04. Gel Abril - Chemistry
05. Patrick Topping - Too Much
06. Jey Kurmis - Caz She Can
07. Russ Yallop - Traffic
08. Jamy Wing - Attention
09. Beep Dee - From Above
10. Smyth - F**K Detroit
11. Mat.Joe & Kevin Knapp - Keep It Rough
12. Pete Dorling - Palonga
13. Santé & Sidney Charles - All Night Long
14. Jaques Le Noir - Inside My Head

Licence : All Rights Reserved