Controlled Kaos - On & On [FREE DOWNLOAD]
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Please Comment, [↻ Repost] & "♥" if you corresponding the running!!! FREE DOWNLOAD forthcoming in 320kbps MP3 & Lossless WAV format...

WAV: (visible in the Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz Free liberation archive)

2012 and 2013 big two very good-conventional 4/20 Free EP's and the Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz loved ones continues to demand that we not stopover thither
. So, we got
endomorphic up yet additional series of all-embracing blue songs to act as the soundtrack and field to this harvest's smoking sessions. The compilation features NINETEEN unusual track and fields that set the mood appropriate for this exceptional occasion. The accomplishment will be ready for FREE DOWNLOAD on April 20th! Aside from enjoying the performance, all we ask is that you sprawling the word astir the accomplishment ahead of
rude the festivities :)

Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz 4/20 Free EP (2014)
01 The Widdler - Concentrate
02 Maddman - Sleepy
03 under the thumb of Kaos - On & On
04 Urban - Soulwork
05 Requake & Mambeats - Karamel
06 The Weeknd - Drunk In Love (Nibé x Eakay Remix)
07 Hitman - Footsteps
08 A-List - Anjuna
09 P-Note - Posse Cut
10 Demure - Cloud Top
11 K Man - Slower
12 Subtle Mind - First Light
13 El Jeffe - Possibilities
14 Caidance - Out of Orbit Dub
15 FBOM - Erat (HxdB Remix)
16 Blasta - Papa Do It Sweet
17 Hijinkx & Lokrian - Oh Yeah
18 ENiGMA Dubz - ahead of
We Started
19 Experiment1 - Lust (Sparc Remix) byKaos & out AKA A-List

Licence : All Rights Reserved