Chris Carrier - True Step Locomotion (SLPFNK009)
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Chris Carrier - True Step Locomotion (SLPFNK009)
LP 2 x 12'' Vinyl

Release Date Vinyl: June
Release Date Digital: ??

A1 Apple Fried
A2 Pink Planet
A3 Infected File
B1 Side Change
B2 Prohibited Area
C1 Fukushima My Love
C2 10 Steps Over
C3 Humain Transfer
C4 Art Institution
D1 Lion Zebra
D2 Five O's

All tracks print and produced by Chris Carrier.
Artwork sure-fire by Allan Rene

Licence : All Rights Reserved