Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Art Of Floating Vol. 6 | 10k Special By …mi ka

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Hey guys, we’re finally here. Last year has been an amazing journey. We’ve reached the 10.000 followers which we are very proud of. We couldn’t have reach this without every single one of you. To celebrate and thank you for this incredible milestone. We got a special live set for you guys. One and a half hour of pure vibes by our dear buddy Mi Ka.
So sit back and let the vibes take you away.

Follow Mi Ka:
SC: @mikamusic-1
FB: www.facebook.com/mikamusic

- Tracklist -

1. Ferdinand - Souvenir
2. Stonefox - All I Want [(Wolfskind & Whyman Remix) Mi Ka Live Edit]
3. Tapetenwechsel - Freedom
4. David Keller - Traumfänger
5. Artenvielfalt & Dan Caster - The World Today
6. Somo - Hold On We´re Going Home (No Se Leon Remix)
7. Juah - Leaving Berlin (No Se Leon Remix)
8. Vannis Alps - Thru
9. Electric Joy Ride - Still Alive
10. Jaymes Young - I´ll Be Good (Mi Ka Flip)
11. Anna Gracemen - Words (Mi Ka Flip)
12. Mi Ka - Mockingbird x Stronger
13. Alex Brandt - Blue
14. Klingande - Jubel (Kant remix)
15. AlunaGeorge x Tchami - You Know You Like It [remix]
16. Jonas Mantey - Einfach Sommer
17. Yahtzel - Beached
18. A$ap Rocky - Ghetto Symphony (Ganz Remix)
19. Flume - Insane
20. Mr. Carmack - Ain't Loyal

You can download this track by clicking the "FREE DOWNDLOAD" button!

Licence : All Rights Reserved