Analog Trip Declaration of Silence Out now on Beatport
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Web official: Http://
Facebook Group: Https://
Facebook Page: Https://
Twitter: Https://!/elektrikdreams
Soundcloud: Http://
Myspace: Http://

EDM Underground presents the Declaration of Silence from Analog Trip plus many remixers. 1996 was a successful year for them, because they became well known in every part of Greece back then with their single "House hit u like that". This time they decided to show a more melancholic and deep remix of an unreleased track from 1999, named "Declaration of silence" and they present it through a series of remixes of established artists and active persons of electronic scene such as : Ilias Katelanos, Addex, George Apergis and Vgo, Christian Paduraru, Lego Boy, SpecDub and Fading Soul. Special Thanks to Ilias Katelanos for Mastering and promotion, George Apergis, Addex and Paduraru for extra Promotion, Mahos Paterakis for Cover. Support Site



For Demos please use and send email at
or send us the soundcloud link
Released by: EDM Underground
Release/catalogue number: EDMU010
Release date: Feb 11, 2013

[Ilias Katelanos Remix ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved