Simon Dominic One G2 Bewhy

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: k-pop

[Single] Various Artists - Show Me The Money 5 Episode 1 (MP3)
Various Artists - 쇼미더머니 5 Episode 1
Release Date: 2016.06.18
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. 니가 알던 내가 아냐 (Prod. By GRAY) - Simon Dominic, One, G2 & Bewhy
02. 공중도덕 (Air DoTheQ) - The Quiett, Superbee, myunDo, Flowsik & Dok2
03. 신사 ($insa) - Zion.T, C Jamm, Reddy & Xit Suh
04. 무궁화 - Mad Clown, Donutman, Boi B & Gun
Download: [Who You Prod. By GRAY ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio