Well Sleep When Theyre Dead
Uploaded by metal
Description: Dead Cross is: Gabe Serbian / Vocals Michael Crain / Lead guitar Justin Pearson / Bass guitar Dave Lombardo / Drums All
Uploaded on: March 22 2016 with 0 comments and 0 likes
Tags: hardcore, punk, thrash, deadcross, michaelcrain, davelombardo, justinpearson, gabeserbian, diy, threeoneg, rossrobinson, slayer, headwoundcity, fantomas, locust
You have to visit yourlisten.com in order to download this file.
You must visit yourlisten.com in order to comment this file.
X Close