Discofonico - Pape 2014_05
  • played 237 times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

"Music travels all around the body
Now I can say it's living right through you
Listening to music puts us in a good mood
It makes us want to stand up and start to groove..." -Pape-

Track list:

01. Zusammenklang - Turning Back (Dan Caster & Bjoern Stoerig Remix)
02. Shake It Again (with Fyta & Ray Wilbern)
03. The Advent (original mix)
04. Sammy W, Alex E, Chad Tyson - Get With Me (Original Mix)
05. Monday Club - Way U Do (Original Mix)
06. Soul Button - Shine feat. La Phoenix (Oxia Remix)
07. Kobana & Sonic Union - Maelstrom (Original Mix)
08. Javiunder - In Your Dreams (Kult Od Krameria Remix)
09. Hunter Game - Keep The Other Things Out (Original Mix)
10. Hady Tarek - Night Shift (Original Mix)
11. Balex F, Joseph Sosa - Dark Room (Original Mix)
12. Prok, Fitch - Freakshow (Marco Lys Remix)
13. Luca Bisori - The Moon (Original Mix)
14. James Talk - The Beginning (Gorge Remix)
15. Trilingo_And_Cosimo_-_Higher

Licence : All Rights Reserved