WHITENO1SE Private Collection Vol 2 VINI VICI Guest Mix Free DL
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

WHITENO1SE - Private Collection Vol 2
The Second Chapter of Private Collection Contains One Hour of Unreleased Exclusive Music.
A journey into the Future of the Electronic Music Scene
From the Top DJ Producers of Psytrance, Progressive Trance and Trance.
This Edition Contains a Special Guest Mix by VINI VICI

01. WHITENO1SE & Upgrade - NN
02. Bizzare Contact vs Ghost Rider - Wonderland
03. Planet 6 - The Unknown
04. Aquatica - Break It All
05. Comming Soon!!! - Hollyweed
06. Warriors x WHITENO1SE - Pow Wow
07. Infected Mushroom - I Wish (WHITENO1SE Remix)
08. Dash Berlin - Man on The Run (WHITENO1SE & System Nipel 2017 Remix)
09. Berg - Pandora Box (Rework)
10. Fatboy Slim - Right Here Right Now (Fender Bender Remix)
11. Rising Dust Ft Asi Shiran - Unity (Rising Dust Remix)
12. Effective - Assassins

Vini Vici

13. Armin Van Buuren & Vini Vici ft Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit
14. Vini Vici - FKD Uo Kids
15. Vini Vici vs William Orbit - Adagio For Psy (Mashup)
16. Vini Vici vs Tristan sv Avalon - Colors
17. Vini Vici vs Liquid Soul - Universe Inside Me
18. Vini Vici vs Off Limits vs Emok & Vice - In N Out

Keep Following:


Vini Vici

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ViniViciMusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/vinivicimusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/vinivicimusic
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vinivicimusic

Licence : All Rights Reserved