VII Radio 002 John Askew
  • played 10.16 K times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

VII radio released on the 7th of each month. The second instalment from John Askew.

Blazer up next month.



1. Edge “Storm” (Edge Records)
2. Darshan “Transformations” (Flying Rhino Records)
3. Hallucinogen “LSD” (Dragonfly)
4. Hydro “Liquid Prayers” (Starecase Remix) (Lakota Records)
5. Will Atkinson “Dusk” (VII)
6. Traumatic “Acid Voices” (Mandala Remix) (Prolukult)
7. Union Jack “Red Herring” (Platipus)
8. The Three Amigos “Jack The Ripper” (PHD)
9. Cosmic Baby “Loops of Infinity” (Logic Records)
10. Dual Mount “Magma” (Tesseract)
11. Futureshock “Sparc” (Fuju)
12. V Tracks “Subway 26” (Hot Side Records)
13. Hardfloor “Mustard Cornflakes” (Harthouse)
14. Astral Projection “Power Gen” (Smart)
15. Faxe Inc “Dark Melody” (Voodoo)
16. Underworld “Rez” (Junior Boys Own) 1993
17. Freedom Fighters “Clockwork” (VII)
18. Sean Tyas “Matter of Time” (Degenerate)
19. Simon Patterson ft. Dave Wright “Vapour Trails” (Insomniac Records)

Licence : All Rights Reserved