Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Uplifting Only 149

  • played 61 times
  • uploaded
  • in DJ Mix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

All versions (with talking and without talking, mp3 and wav) available at www.uponly.net/episodes, which includes timed tracklists. This is the official version (with talking).

All tracklists & download links at http://www.uponly.net/episodes. Show information at www.upliftingonly.com.

With a guestmix by DJ Strahl all the way from France! And also two exclusive world premieres.

1. [0:00:30]: BREAKDOWN OF THE WEEK: Sound Apparel - Vivere Est Militare (I Was Alone) [Pulsar]

2. [0:07:54]: Omnia feat. Tilde - For The First Time [Armind]
3. [0:11:57]: Ciaran McAuley & Clare Stagg - Firebird [ITWT]
4. [0:18:21]: Max Roelse & Sunbrothers feat. Sarah Shields - Here With You (Sergey Shabanov Dub Mix) [Magic Island]
5. [0:25:22]: First State ft. Anita Kelsey - Falling (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Magik Muzik]
6. [0:32:08]: Sneijder feat. Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control [FSOE/Armada]
7. [0:38:10]: Beat Service & Ana Craido - An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix) [Beat Service]
8. [0:43:43]: Frozen Skies Feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Eternal Flame (Greg Dusten Remix) [Arcadia Moon]
9. [0:50:11]: Etasonic & Dany G - Flying In A Dream [Abora]
10. [0:57:33]: Paul van Dyk, Mark Eteson feat. Tricia McTeague - Heart Like an Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix) [Vandit]
11. [1:04:00]: Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu - Alhena [Monster]

12. [1:09:03]: Mhammed El Alami & Manuel Rocca - Land Of Grace [Abora]
13. [1:14:05]: Stephane Badey & Jaki Song - Phoenix Lights (Arrakeen Epic Dub Mix) [AscendanceAudio] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
14. [1:19:07]: Diher - Rivaille (R3dub Remix) [Sundance]
15. [1:21:05]: Sean Tyas - Reach Out [WAO138]
16. [1:24:44]: Victor Lobanov pres. Sunbeat - Moment Of Life [Redux]
17. [1:30:08]: Mhammed El Alami & Johannes Fischer - Solitude [Blue Soho]
18. [1:35:00]: LekSin - Gabriel [Shamania]
19. [1:41:18]: Sound Of Tomorrow - Symphony Of Love [Trance All-Stars]
20. [1:47:27]: Luuk Goossen & Job Bakker - Conrigia [Sundance]
21. [1:53:42]: FAN FAVORITE: Hadrianicus - Quantum Of The Seas [Elysium]
22. [2:00:56]: SYMPHONIC SEND-OFF & PRE-RELEASE PICK: Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Orchestral Mix) [Abora Symphonic] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]

Remember to vote for your favorite songs! http://j.mp/uovote. Ori cares about what you think!
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at http://j.mp/uoresults.
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to http://j.mp/uosignup.
Each week, each Thursday, a new episode airs on DI.fm (Epic Trance channel) at 1200 EST/EDT, which usually corresponds to 1800 CET / 2130 IST. It is posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast soon thereafter.

© 2015 Abora Recordings LLC. Follow the Abora Recordings Soundcloud profile here: https://soundcloud.com/aborarecordings.
Follow Ori Uplift's Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/oriuplift [Dec 17, 2015 incl. DJ Strahl Guest Mix ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved