Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Silk Royal Showcase 04 :: Album Mini Mix… & pre-order

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Why [Follow] our full-blownCloud?
We movement all of our new endings and radio fairs on our totalCloud.

Enjoying the tune? Please consider clicking the [Repost] ↻ button!

Pre-succession "Silk Royal entertainmentcase 04" on iTunes: smarturl.it/SRS04
Visit the SRS04 website! http://silk-diversion.com/srs04
▼ Follow Silk carrying into action:
validation on YouTube: bit.ly/Silkcarrying outTV
proof on Facebook: bit.ly/SilkFacebook
Follow on Twitter: bit.ly/SilkTwitter
Listen on totalCloud: bit.ly/SilktotalCloud
Follow on Google+: bit.ly/SilkGooglePlus
▼ Visit our website:
▼ Want extraordinary new merchandise?
iTunes & Beatport liberation date: June 9th, 2014

▼ Album Tracklist:
Jacob Henry Mix (Part One)
01 Mango effort. Richard J Aarden - Pillow Fights (Blood Groove & Kikis Intro Mix)
02 Eastbound - Lust (Original Mix)
03 Gregory Esayan - Starman (David Broaders Remix)
04 Shawn Mitiska & Sedi - Double Tap (Original Mix)
05 Volant - The Return (Original Mix)
06 Mizar B & Heever - Lost global (Original Mix)
07 Thomas Hayes - rare Things Never Change (Original Mix)
08 Denis Laurent exploit. Kaisa Martina - All I Need (Sundriver Remix)
09 Pconvolve - Cosmology (Matt Fax Remix)
10 Blood Groove & Kikis - Falling (Original Mix)
11 Vintage & accessoriallli - Tsukiakari Ame (Original Mix)
12 Aeron Aether - Synthanelia (Jayeson Andel Remix)
13 Gal Abutbul - Reflected (Original Mix)
14 Schodt - Life Is Infinite (Original Mix)

Tom Fall Mix (Part Two)
01 eleven.five - The Beginning (Intro Mix)
02 Blugazer - Ein that location
al Cformerlypts (Original Mix)
03 Dezza & Shoreliners - Sumr (Nigel Good Remix)
04 AeroSoul - Strings Theory (Marsh Remix)
05 Barzek & Jethimself - Genesis (Original Mix)
06 total Quelle - Night time (Vintage & additionallli Remix)
07 Vitodito - Tan Enamorados (Original Mix)
08 Johan Vilborg - Second Wind (Original Mix)
09 BXT - Moments (Terry Da Libra Remix)
10 singularthing Good - Firebird (Original Mix)
11 sportsmanlikein Oh effort. Jennifer Yun - We Chase The Sun (Original Mix)
12 eleven.five - Pinnacle (Illuminor Remix)
13 Montends - Waiting For The Sun (Original Mix)
14 LTN - A Path To Nowhere (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
15 Sean Mackey - Only Foals (Original Mix)
16 Lukas Solcani - Close To You (Original Mix) (iTunes Bonus Track)

Silk carrying into action is overexcited to immediate Silk Royal funfaircase 04, the fourth installation of the annual series, at one time one time a lot more nonsegregated by Jacob Henry and Tom Fall. The compilation is empyrean by our every week radio exhibit of the unchanged name, which is co-hosted by Jacob and Tom, as good as veteran label talents Ad Brown and Zack Roth. Reaching foreign listeners on Proton Radio, Digitally Imported, Pure.FM, Tenzi.FM, Dance Paradise, and extra radio platforms, Silk Royal carnivalcase is rapidly rising its 250th episode (www.silkroyalcarnivalcase.com) and now frequently ranks amongst the Top 100 Podcasts in the world on iTunes. Carefully designated to reinstant the all of Silk Royal carnivalcase radio, the songs included in the compilation range from the superimposed gloomy and melancholic shades of active to the additional club-bound, climactic-hour physical we tend to pretend at the end of our radio carnival mixes and asmoldering sets. many andifferent than of the artists are initiate veterans of the SRS compilation series; in that location
are too several second-abstraction contributors to this year's compilation, several of whom have asserted themselves as directing talents in trance & active in fair the former year. Silk Royal is really
exclusive to receive radio documentation from the manufacture selected, including: Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Myon & Shane 54, BT, Chicane, Kyau & Albert, Super8 & Tab, Max Graham, Solarstone, Boom Jinx, Jaytech, and Ruben de Ronde. We stareing ating ating at advancing to releasing prehensile and aroused dancefloor-orientated carrying into action for years to come.
▼ Credits:
A&R: Jacob Henry, Max Flyant, Eliran Mukdasi, Gorm Sørensen
Mastering: Aeron Aether
Cover Design: Mike Alexeev
Special Thanks: Tom Fall, Ad Brown, Zack Roth, Laurent Sadeg, Roman Catholic Morozov, Jason Wohlstadter, & Tripp van Baronner

Licence : All Rights Reserved