Sensibility (Togetherness Remix)
00:00
00:00
  • played 6.68 K times
  • uploaded
  • in Remix
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Download the remix from facebook.com/elizabethrosesydney

Upcoming Tour Dates
Mon April 28 - School Night @ Bardot, Los Angeles
Fri May 2 - Mercury Lounge, New York 9pm
Mon May 5 - School Night @ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn
Thu May 8 - Pop Shop @ Westway, New York
Fri May 9 - Tattoo @ Canadian Music Week, Toronto 10.30pm
Sat May 10 - Chekovski’s @ Canadian Music Week, Toronto 12.15am (Friday Night)
Sat May 10 - The Drake Hotel @ Canadian Music Week, Toronto 9pm
Mon May 12 - XOYO w/ Hermitude, London
Thu May 15 - Juicebox @ Notting Hill Arts Club, London
Fri May 16 - Rebel Rebel @ Hoxton Bar & Kitchen, London
Fri May 30 - Berghain w/ TRUST, Berlin

Find Elizabeth Rose
facebook.com/elizabethrosesydney
twitter.com/elizabethrosey
www.elizabethrose.com.au/

Find Togetherness
soundcloud.com/togethernessnyc
twitter.com/togethernessNYC

Licence : All Rights Reserved


X